Today's Posts Follow Us On Twitter! TFL Members on Twitter  
Forum search: Advanced Search  
Navigation
Marketplace
  Members Login:
Lost password?
  Forum Statistics:
Forum Members: 24,255
Total Threads: 81,172
Total Posts: 566,876
There are 39 users currently browsing (tf).
 
  Our Partners:
 
  TalkFreelance     TalkFreelance Information     General Discussion     Member Website Announcements :

ScreenSnapr | Go Ahead, take a Screen Shot. It's a Snap!

Thread title: ScreenSnapr | Go Ahead, take a Screen Shot. It's a Snap!
Reply  
Page 5 of 5 < 1 2 3 4 5
    Thread tools Search this thread Display Modes  
07-06-2009, 08:08 PM
#41
Gille is offline Gille
Status: HTML & CSS Guru
Join date: Mar 2005
Location: Ghent, Belgium
Expertise: HTML, CSS
Software:
 
Posts: 1,226
iTrader: 13 / 100%
 

Gille is on a distinguished road

Send a message via MSN to Gille

  Old

Very nice I've tweeted about the app, definately deserved

Reply With Quote
07-07-2009, 08:40 AM
#42
R4GM4N is offline R4GM4N
Status: Member
Join date: Jan 2006
Location: Manchester, UK
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 264
iTrader: 3 / 100%
 

R4GM4N is on a distinguished road

Send a message via MSN to R4GM4N

  Old

http://i32.tinypic.com/flx086.jpg - been receiving this for the past few days. Thats after the first attempt of a capture then it won't. Formatted on saturday, app was running fine then and Sunday. Came to work on Monday and it wouldn't load.

Nothing to do with the network as it wouldn't run at home either then.

Reply With Quote
07-07-2009, 12:59 PM
#43
Gurnk is offline Gurnk
Status: Member
Join date: May 2007
Location: US
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 380
iTrader: 12 / 100%
 

Gurnk is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to Gurnk Send a message via MSN to Gurnk

  Old

R4GM4N, did you install any new firewalls, antivirus after you formatted? Also, if you formatted, you may need to reinstall .NET Framework 3.5.

Reply With Quote
07-07-2009, 10:23 PM
#44
allaire is offline allaire
allaire's Avatar
Status: Member
Join date: Nov 2006
Location: Quebec, Canada
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 239
iTrader: 1 / 100%
 

allaire is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to allaire Send a message via MSN to allaire

  Old

does it works with SFTP?

Reply With Quote
07-07-2009, 11:12 PM
#45
Gurnk is offline Gurnk
Status: Member
Join date: May 2007
Location: US
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 380
iTrader: 12 / 100%
 

Gurnk is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to Gurnk Send a message via MSN to Gurnk

  Old

Originally Posted by allaire View Post
does it works with SFTP?
Possibly. I've never tested it. No harm in downloading it and trying it out though. Just a simple .exe, nothing to install.

Reply With Quote
07-08-2009, 12:20 AM
#46
allaire is offline allaire
allaire's Avatar
Status: Member
Join date: Nov 2006
Location: Quebec, Canada
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 239
iTrader: 1 / 100%
 

allaire is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to allaire Send a message via MSN to allaire

  Old

yah but there is no input for port number =/

Reply With Quote
07-08-2009, 03:38 PM
#47
Gurnk is offline Gurnk
Status: Member
Join date: May 2007
Location: US
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 380
iTrader: 12 / 100%
 

Gurnk is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to Gurnk Send a message via MSN to Gurnk

  Old

Originally Posted by allaire View Post
yah but there is no input for port number =/
Oh okay. We'll keep that in mind for later versions. Thanks for the heads-up.

Reply With Quote
07-09-2009, 06:49 PM
#48
R4GM4N is offline R4GM4N
Status: Member
Join date: Jan 2006
Location: Manchester, UK
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 264
iTrader: 3 / 100%
 

R4GM4N is on a distinguished road

Send a message via MSN to R4GM4N

  Old

Originally Posted by Gurnk View Post
R4GM4N, did you install any new firewalls, antivirus after you formatted? Also, if you formatted, you may need to reinstall .NET Framework 3.5.
Back I don't think its anything to do with firewalls + antivirus as I installed my new AV before the format & that was just after getting 'SS' and after the format I'm using the same one. And I've tried reinstalling the framework

Reply With Quote
07-27-2009, 05:17 AM
#49
Conrad is offline Conrad
Status: pure bliss
Join date: Jan 2006
Location:
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 2,868
iTrader: 13 / 100%
 

Conrad is on a distinguished road

Send a message via MSN to Conrad

  Old

Should add a hotkey like, ctrl + 2 and have that linked to a small domain like scsp.cm for twitter links and what not, or even use like bit.ly api..

If I had pc I would test out, but a mac user :/

Reply With Quote
07-27-2009, 05:42 AM
#50
chrislee is offline chrislee
chrislee's Avatar
Status: Junior Member
Join date: Jul 2009
Location:
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 35
iTrader: 0 / 0%
 

chrislee is on a distinguished road

  Old

Cool!

Reply With Quote
Reply  
Page 5 of 5 < 1 2 3 4 5


Thread Tools
Display Modes

  Posting Rules  
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump:
 
  Contains New Posts Forum Contains New Posts   Contains No New Posts Forum Contains No New Posts   A Closed Forum Forum is Closed