Navigation
Marketplace
  Members Login:
Lost password?
  Forum Statistics:
Forum Members: 24,254
Total Threads: 80,792
Total Posts: 566,471
There are 1336 users currently browsing (tf).

Our Partners:

TalkFreelance     Business and Website Management     Contracts, Business and Legal Help :

Offshore company & banking

Thread title: Offshore company & banking
10-11-2012, 09:26 PM
ZavaDesign is offline ZavaDesign
Software:

ZavaDesign is on a distinguished road

Old  Offshore company & banking

Hey guys,

Newbie here, though will hopefully be around a while to share some knowledge and get some back in return. And speaking of that, my first query...

Am wondering if anyone has any experience/tips/advice about setting up an offshore company and bank account? I'm now living "offshore" and working remotely, so I figured it was something worth looking into.

Cheers,
Dave

MOD NOTE: Signatures must be setup through user control panel and not manually added to posts.

10-15-2012, 10:07 PM
ZavaDesign is offline ZavaDesign
Software:

ZavaDesign is on a distinguished road

Old

Nobody...?

Damn, am finding it hard to work out which organisation to trust to set up ...etc.

10-15-2012, 10:27 PM
newkid is offline newkid
Software: Photoshop, Sublime Text2,MS VS

newkid is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Skype™ to newkid

Old

I've been thinking of this for a while now and am doing a lot of research about.

10-28-2012, 12:30 PM
Sevencomet is offline Sevencomet
Software: photoshop,excel

Sevencomet is on a distinguished road

Old

Any process my friend ? Did you try a lawyer ? and which country are working in now ?

10-28-2012, 01:16 PM
Sevencomet is offline Sevencomet
Software: photoshop,excel

Sevencomet is on a distinguished road

Old

Originally Posted by ZavaDesign View Post
Nobody...?

Damn, am finding it hard to work out which organisation to trust to set up ...etc.