Navigation
Marketplace
  Members Login:
Lost password?
  Forum Statistics:
Forum Members: 24,254
Total Threads: 80,792
Total Posts: 566,472
There are 1588 users currently browsing (tf).

Our Partners:

TalkFreelance     Marketplace     Services Offered / Looking to Hire     Writing, Editing, Copywriting :

Pro USA Writer - Article Writing Special

Thread title: Pro USA Writer - Article Writing Special
Closed Thread    
07-23-2008, 04:32 PM
rferrall is offline rferrall
Expertise:
Software:

rferrall is on a distinguished road

Old  Pro USA Writer - Article Writing Special

If you're in need of excellent content for your website or blog, this may be the offer for you. I am a professional content writer; I supply content for SEO companies and web development firms primarily, though I cater to the needs of sole-proprietors as well. Right now I am offering super discounts on my article writing services for new customers of ProContentWriter.com.

My reasons for this offer
There are two reasons why I am offering this discount today:
  1. We had a new addition to our family and we need the extra cash
  2. I am looking to replace a couple of clients due to ethical conflicts of interest

This offer is limited in nature and is offered on a first come, first served basis.

What I provide
In simple terms - I provide excellent content. Over 80% of my writing projects are for SEO companies and web development firms for their websites and their clients' websites - companies all around the world stake their reputations on my writing abilities; I'm fully convinced that you'll love what I deliver.

The offer
I am practically giving away my article writing services - I am offering 1-10 articles at only $10 each. While I am currently offering $10 articles to the general public from my website, the public offering is for 10 articles for $10 each. With this offer there is no minimum order - you can try out my services by ordering a single article for $10.